This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Admissions

It's Time to Register

Now let’s register classes. Below, you will find two videos in this series that helps with major points when registering for classes. 

  • Registering for Classes - Here's a step-by-step guide for how to find your classes and build a schedule.
  • Dropping Classes – You may need to change your schedule at some point. This video discusses the process for dropping a class.

Learn more about the admissions process, or schedule a campus tour, by contacting SLCC Admissions.

Lafayette Campus
1101 Bertrand Dr.
Lafayette, LA 70506
admissions@solacc.edu

P: (337) 521-9622
F: (337) 521-8052

HOURS
Monday: 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

EMAIL US »

Our Campuses

Acadia Parish

Acadian Campus

1933 W. Hutchinson Ave. 
Crowley, LA 70526
(337) 788-7521
acadian@solacc.edu
 

Visit Acadian

Evangeline Parish

C.B. Coreil Campus

1124 Vocational Dr.
Ville Platte, LA 70586
(337) 363-2197
cbcoreil@solacc.edu
 

Visit C.B. COREIL

Iberia Parish

New Iberia Campus

908 Ember Dr.
New Iberia, LA 70560
P: (337) 373-0185
newiberia@solacc.edu
 

Visit New Iberia

International School of Aviation Excellence 

1113 Vortex Dr.
New Iberia, LA 70560
Phone: (337) 373-0106
 

Visit ISAE

Lafayette Parish

Lafayette Campus

1101 Bertrand Dr.
Lafayette, LA 70506
(337) 521-9000
admissions@solacc.edu
 

Visit Lafayette

St. Landry Parish

T.H. Harris Campus

332 East South St.
Opelousas, LA 70570
P: (337) 943-1518
thharris@solacc.edu
 

Visit T.H. Harris

St. Martin Parish

Evangeline Campus

6305 Main Highway
St. Martinville, LA 70582
(337) 394-2750
evangeline@solacc.edu
 

Visit Evangeline

St. Mary Parish

Franklin Campus

1013 Perret St.
Franklin, LA 70538
(337) 413-8146
franklin@solacc.edu
 

Visit Franklin

Young Memorial Campus

900 Youngs Road
Morgan City, LA 70380
P: (985) 380-2957
youngmemorial@solacc.edu
 

Visit Young Memorial

Vermilion Parish

Gulf Area Campus

1115 Clover St.
Abbeville, LA 70510
P: (337) 893-4984
gulfareacampus@solacc.edu
 

Visit Gulf Area