This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Faculty & Staff

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO DO TODAY?

Thank you for your continued dedication to SLCC and its students. Your commitment to excellence in higher learning has empowered countless students to find success along their career path. Use this gateway for quick access to important faculty information and accounts. Interested in teaching at SLCC? Want to share your knowledge and expertise with a new generation of pupils? Contact us today.

Visit our Faculty & Staff Portal.

For technology issues, visit SLCC’s IT Support Page to create a support ticket, or send a detailed message to itsupport@solacc.edu.

Our Campuses

Acadia Parish

Acadian Campus

1933 W. Hutchinson Ave. 
Crowley, LA 70526
(337) 788-7521
acadian@solacc.edu
 

Visit Acadian

Evangeline Parish

C.B. Coreil Campus

1124 Vocational Dr.
Ville Platte, LA 70586
(337) 363-2197
cbcoreil@solacc.edu
 

Visit C.B. COREIL

Iberia Parish

New Iberia Campus

908 Ember Dr.
New Iberia, LA 70560
P: (337) 373-0185
newiberia@solacc.edu
 

Visit New Iberia

International School of Aviation Excellence 

1113 Vortex Dr.
New Iberia, LA 70560
Phone: (337) 373-0106
 

Visit ISAE

Lafayette Parish

Lafayette Campus

1101 Bertrand Dr.
Lafayette, LA 70506
(337) 521-9000
admissions@solacc.edu
 

Visit Lafayette

St. Landry Parish

T.H. Harris Campus

332 East South St.
Opelousas, LA 70570
P: (337) 943-1518
thharris@solacc.edu
 

Visit T.H. Harris

St. Martin Parish

Evangeline Campus

6305 Main Highway
St. Martinville, LA 70582
(337) 394-2750
evangeline@solacc.edu
 

Visit Evangeline

St. Mary Parish

Franklin Campus

1013 Perret St.
Franklin, LA 70538
(337) 413-8146
franklin@solacc.edu
 

Visit Franklin

Young Memorial Campus

900 Youngs Road
Morgan City, LA 70380
P: (985) 380-2957
youngmemorial@solacc.edu
 

Visit Young Memorial

Terrebonne Parish

Maritime and Corporate Training Center

331 Dickson Road
Houma, LA 70363
(985) 385-7036
 

Visit MCTC

Vermilion Parish

Gulf Area Campus

1115 Clover St.
Abbeville, LA 70510
P: (337) 893-4984
gulfarea@solacc.edu
 

Visit Gulf Area