This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Dual Enrollment

Becoming a Dual Enrollment High School Adjunct

Determine Eligibility

  • Academic Transfer Courses
    • Master’s Degree
    • 18+graduate hours of study in field of course to be taught
  • Technical Education Courses
    • Associate’s Degree (or higher)
    • 18+ hours of study or work experience in field of course to be taught
    • Proof of industry credentials, licensures, etc.

Compilation of Documents

  • Current resume
  • Official college transcript
  • Copy of teaching certificate (general education) or training certificates (technical education)

Submission of Required Documentation to Dual Enrollment Coordinator

  • Mail or send electronically to:

Anita Randall, Dual Enrollment Coordinator
1115 Clover Street
Abbeville, LA 70560, Room 220
Anita.randall@solacc.edu       

Learn more about enrolling with us, or schedule a campus tour, by contacting SLCC Admissions.

Lafayette Campus
1101 Bertrand Dr.
Lafayette, LA 70506
admissions@solacc.edu

P: (337) 521-9000
F: (337) 262-5122

HOURS
Monday: 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

EMAIL US »

Our Campuses

Acadia Parish

Acadian Campus

1933 W. Hutchinson Ave. 
Crowley, LA 70526
(337) 788-7521
acadian@solacc.edu
 

Visit Acadian

Evangeline Parish

C.B. Coreil Campus

1124 Vocational Dr.
Ville Platte, LA 70586
(337) 363-2197
cbcoreil@solacc.edu
 

Visit C.B. COREIL

Iberia Parish

New Iberia Campus

908 Ember Dr.
New Iberia, LA 70560
P: (337) 373-0185
newiberia@solacc.edu
 

Visit New Iberia

International School of Aviation Excellence 

1113 Vortex Dr.
New Iberia, LA 70560
Phone: (337) 373-0106
 

Visit ISAE

Lafayette Parish

Lafayette Campus

1101 Bertrand Dr.
Lafayette, LA 70506
(337) 521-9000
admissions@solacc.edu
 

Visit Lafayette

St. Landry Parish

T.H. Harris Campus

332 East South St.
Opelousas, LA 70570
P: (337) 943-1518
thharris@solacc.edu
 

Visit T.H. Harris

St. Martin Parish

Evangeline Campus

6305 Main Highway
St. Martinville, LA 70582
(337) 394-2750
evangeline@solacc.edu
 

Visit Evangeline

St. Mary Parish

Franklin Campus

1013 Perret St.
Franklin, LA 70538
(337) 413-8146
franklin@solacc.edu
 

Visit Franklin

Young Memorial Campus

900 Youngs Road
Morgan City, LA 70380
P: (985) 380-2957
youngmemorial@solacc.edu
 

Visit Young Memorial

Terrebonne Parish

Maritime and Corporate Training Center

331 Dickson Road
Houma, LA 70363
(985) 372-6247

Visit MCTC

Vermilion Parish

Gulf Area Campus

1115 Clover St.
Abbeville, LA 70510
P: (337) 893-4984
gulfarea@solacc.edu
 

Visit Gulf Area