This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Student Life

Student Life Coordinators

Shelby Desrochers, Student Life Coordinator
Meet Shelby Desrochers, SLCC’s Student Life Coordinator for the Abbeville and Crowley campuses. She’s got the answers to your questions and can connect you with college resources. Say hi.

Shelby.Desrochers@solacc.edu
► 337-892-2348

John Lee, Student Life Coordinator
This is John Lee, Student Life Coordinator for SLCC’s Opelousas and Ville Platte campuses. He’s your one-stop connection to the SLCC resources you need. He can also tell you about learning experiences outside of the classroom. Say hello. 

John.Lee@solacc.edu
 337-943-1522

Jakie Steele - Student Life Coordinator
Meet Jakia Steele. She’s the Student Life Coordinator for SLCC’s Franklin and Morgan City campuses. When she’s not making playlists, she’s answering SLCC students’ questions about almost anything college-related. Say hi.

Jakia.Steele@solacc.edu
 985-672-6269

Kyndall Weir, Student Life Coordinator
Introducing Kyndall Weir, SLCC’s Student Life Coordinator for the New Iberia and St. Martinville campuses. If you’ve got questions, she’s got answers. Kyndall is your direct connection to college resources. Tell her hello.

► Marylee.Weir@solacc.edu
► 337-394-2756
► 337-359-2169 (text her)

Brittany Renard, Assistant Director for Student Engagement
Say hello to Brittany Renard, SLCC’s Assistant Director for Student Engagement. She’s assigned to the Lafayette campus and can get your questions answered. Ballet dancing is one of her favs. Say Hi.

Brittany.Renard@solacc.edu
 337-521-6611

Our Campuses

Acadia Parish

Acadian Campus

1933 W. Hutchinson Ave. 
Crowley, LA 70526
(337) 788-7521
acadian@solacc.edu
 

Visit Acadian

Evangeline Parish

C.B. Coreil Campus

1124 Vocational Dr.
Ville Platte, LA 70586
(337) 363-2197
cbcoreil@solacc.edu
 

Visit C.B. COREIL

Iberia Parish

New Iberia Campus

908 Ember Dr.
New Iberia, LA 70560
P: (337) 373-0185
newiberia@solacc.edu
 

Visit New Iberia

International School of Aviation Excellence 

1113 Vortex Dr.
New Iberia, LA 70560
Phone: (337) 373-0106
 

Visit ISAE

Lafayette Parish

Lafayette Campus

1101 Bertrand Dr.
Lafayette, LA 70506
(337) 521-9000
admissions@solacc.edu
 

Visit Lafayette

St. Landry Parish

T.H. Harris Campus

332 East South St.
Opelousas, LA 70570
P: (337) 943-1518
thharris@solacc.edu
 

Visit T.H. Harris

St. Martin Parish

Evangeline Campus

6305 Main Highway
St. Martinville, LA 70582
(337) 394-2750
evangeline@solacc.edu
 

Visit Evangeline

St. Mary Parish

Franklin Campus

1013 Perret St.
Franklin, LA 70538
(337) 413-8146
franklin@solacc.edu
 

Visit Franklin

Young Memorial Campus

900 Youngs Road
Morgan City, LA 70380
P: (985) 380-2957
youngmemorial@solacc.edu
 

Visit Young Memorial

Vermilion Parish

Gulf Area Campus

1115 Clover St.
Abbeville, LA 70510
P: (337) 893-4984
gulfareacampus@solacc.edu
 

Visit Gulf Area