About Us

About Us

Financial Aid: The Fundamentals

April 15

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Join SLCC's Center for Minority Excellence, Career and Testing, and Financial Aid departments to learn about the fundamentals of financial aid as well as ways to protect your financial health.

This is a free event that will be held virtually. Everyone from the SLCC community is invited and encouraged to attend!

Questions? Contact Diamond Williams at 337-521-6988 or email diamond.williams@solacc.edu.


Meeting Link: https://solacc.webex.com/solacc/j.php?MTID=m89fbaa8082b010f62b408af2f501f1cd

Meeting number: 187 114 5360

Password: cme2021



Join by phone

+1-415-655-0002 United States Toll

Access code: 187 114 5360
Back to Calendar

Add event to my calendar

Add this event to your personal calendar by selecting one of the formats below.

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Our Campuses

Acadia Parish

Acadian Campus

1933 W. Hutchinson Ave. 
Crowley, LA 70526
(337) 788-7521
acadian@solacc.edu
 

Visit Acadian

Evangeline Parish

C.B. Coreil Campus

1124 Vocational Dr.
Ville Platte, LA 70586
(337) 363-2197
cbcoreil@solacc.edu
 

Visit C.B. COREIL

Iberia Parish

New Iberia Campus

908 Ember Dr.
New Iberia, LA 70560
P: (337) 373-0185
newiberia@solacc.edu
 

Visit New Iberia

International School of Aviation Excellence 

1113 Vortex Dr.
New Iberia, LA 70560
Phone: (337) 373-0106
 

Visit ISAE

Lafayette Parish

Lafayette Campus

1101 Bertrand Dr.
Lafayette, LA 70506
(337) 521-9000
admissions@solacc.edu
 

Visit Lafayette

St. Landry Parish

T.H. Harris Campus

332 East South St.
Opelousas, LA 70570
P: (337) 943-1518
thharris@solacc.edu
 

Visit T.H. Harris

St. Martin Parish

Evangeline Campus

6305 Main Highway
St. Martinville, LA 70582
(337) 394-2750
evangeline@solacc.edu
 

Visit Evangeline

St. Mary Parish

Franklin Campus

1013 Perret St.
Franklin, LA 70538
(337) 413-8146
franklin@solacc.edu
 

Visit Franklin

Young Memorial Campus

900 Youngs Road
Morgan City, LA 70380
P: (985) 380-2957
youngmemorial@solacc.edu
 

Visit Young Memorial

Vermilion Parish

Gulf Area Campus

1115 Clover St.
Abbeville, LA 70510
P: (337) 893-4984
gulfareacampus@solacc.edu
 

Visit Gulf Area