HR

Staff Contact Information:
 
Alicia Hulin – Director of Administration and Human Resources
(337) 521-8920
Alicia.Hulin@solacc.edu
 
Patty Simon – Human Resources Analyst (Payroll)
(337) 521-8921
Patty.Simon@solacc.edu
 
Paige McGee - Benefits Coordinator
(337) 521-8917
Paige.Mcgee@solacc.edu
 
Adrienne Richard - Human Resources Assistant
(337) 521-9057
Adrienne.Richard@solacc.edu
 
Amanda Griffin - Human Resources Analyst (Payroll)
(337) 521-8931
Amanda.Griffin@solacc.edu
 
Ronee Simoneaux - Administrative Coordinator III
(337) 521-8947
Ronee.Simoneaux@solacc.edu